Committees and Contact Details


Mrs Catherine Weaver

Vice Chair


Mrs Sue Smith

Curriculum, Admissions, Discipline, Administration and Communication (CADAC)

Premises,Finance & Personnel

Mrs Julie Hart – Health & Safety

Mr Phil Russell

David Beverley

Other Governors

Rev Richard Walker

Anna-Marie Donnelly – Head Teacher

Mr Hubert Jery – EAL

Mr Joel Carvalho – Safe Guarding

Mrs Laura Anderson – Parent Governor

Natacha Beak – EYFS